Watch “Draw Your Future – Patti Dobrowolski TED” on YouTube

Do you have a vision board?  This is video is one I had to share.  Hopefully, you got something out of this like I did.  I feel like I was supposed to run through this video today.  I have vision boards around my house. 

The message from this video is it takes three bold moves to make your dreams come true.  I know what mine are because I already have two of them done.  The final piece is coming soon. 

One of mine was going to the Steve Harvey Show.  Those that know me can guess on Number #2!  I share these videos to open up your eyes to a very simple message.  The world is yours! 

Eric W. Black
Mirror Motivation Media
CEO & Founder

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Watch “Draw Your Future – Patti Dobrowolski TED” on YouTube

  1. Thanks for sharing! Awesome!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

