My why: There goes my baby

image

This girl in this picture changed my life.  This is my daughter Jaelyn Nichole Black, who is walking and talking at 15 months of age.  I love hearing her voice even when I an away from her.  She has totally changed my life because I know what I want know, and she helped me see it.   

I mean I was a good guy but since she was born I have headed into what some would call a “shift”, where things work themselves out for you.  I have had countless of opportunities that I have taken advantage of.  I am so thankful for everything and someone has looked out for me. 

I see anyone that views this blog as my family so it’s only right I share things that I don’t share with the whole world.  I have two daughter’s who are 13 yrs apart yet, I wouldn’t have done it any other way.  I feel like it was meant to happen this way. 

The purpose of the post is get someone to realize that our children are reasons to accomplish our goals, not to use as excuses why we can’t!  Imagine the look on their face when you let them know you did “this” (your goal) for them. 

It will be priceless and life is about those priceless experiences. 

Eric W. Black
Mirror Motivation Media
CEO & Founder

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “My why: There goes my baby

  1. Alexis

    Nice!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

