Your Passion is?

All successful people have a passion and have learned to make decisions based on what really matters to them.  Even when others tell them they’re crazy or declare that a goal is impossible, they follow their passions. 

I think we all know what my passion is so we won’t make this about me.  What was your dream as a child?  We all know I wanted to be Batman because I want to help people and make the world a better place.  What about you?

Okay after you figure that put my next question is this, most people come to you for what?  Mine is when they are down and need lifting up, inspiration.  Some of you it may be a laugh, to hear you sing, etc.  Think about this…….

Finally, I’ll close with this, if you hosted a television show in which you taught a skill, it what would it be?   Weird question to be asked huh?  Here’s the thing though, this is how you figure out your TRUE passion or CALLING! 

Once you discover what your passion is, come back on Tuesday because I am going to share a secret I learned from a very successful mentor of mine that I email once a week.  This mentor has helped me push past obstacles!

Let’s recap:  Recall what your childhood dream was, think of why family and friends come to you most and if you hosted a TV show what skill would you teach.  Come back with the answers Tuesday and we will put it all together! 

Know what you want, then get it baby!! 

image

Eric W. Black
Mirror Motivation Media
Founder & CEO

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

