Bigger the risk, the bigger the reward

I’m here to tell you that if you want something, you have to go get it!  Don’t expect anyone to give it to you either!  Here’s something else, if your going to make it big, you will have to gamble big!  If you can sacrifice, you can make it happen.

It’s going to be hard but everything will work itself out if you keep pushing through.  I have a lot of dreams on my to do list but I am proud to say that I have been knocking a lot of them out this year.  I keep pushing past them because I believe I truly believe that in my heart “Impossible is nothing”. 

One of my biggest goals was to be on television, check!  One of them was to spend more time with kids in the community, check!  One of them was to change the scenery in my life, done!  New job, different car, new attitude, etc.  You have to continue to push yourself. 

Next on my list is an apartment with business office and this nice thing below but we have a lot of work to do!  So take a risk because it might be worth it! 

image

Eric W. Black
Mirror Motivation Media
Founder & CEO

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

