For Success: You’re either in or out!

You can’t go half way to win at anything.  You can’t leave anything on the table.  You can’t play to lose.  You have to think the end result will be in your favor.  You have to take some risks, not your life, but you have to risk the person you are,  for who you could become. 

We’ve all had a life changing moment, that changed our direction in life.  I’m going through a metamorphosis right now.  I have do many bad things happening but do many good to help balance it out.  For years, I have been playing, not to lose.  Just trying to get by, but that hasn’t worked out for me!

Know I’m going all in!  I don’t play poker but if my life was a poker hand, I like my chances of winning more than I ever had before. I will die for this, and that’s when you know you are committed to be successful. Before that, it’s all talk!!

Are you all in with what you want? If you’re not you got work to do!

image

Eric W. Black
Mirror Motivation Media
CEO & President

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “For Success: You’re either in or out!

  1. Hi, just to let you know that I’ve nominated you for an award, the Bouquet of 3. If you want to come and claim your award on my page that’s great, but otherwise just know that I really enjoy your blog, I think it’s awesome 🙂

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

