Thanks for the gift!

Have you figured out your calling or your gift yet?  I’ll give you a hint to what you are supposed to be doing on this earth, right now.  It’s that gift, that you are meant to do for the rest of your life.

Your gift is very simple:  Something you are the best at, that you do with minimal effort.   I heard thus from Steve Harvey and I feel this is a great example.  He is very funny but he does.it with little effort.  He is not trying to be funny, he just is. 

These posts are easy to me.  I get going on a topic and it usually takes me 15 minutes.  I have always loved to be known as “Mr. Inspiration”.  I have been known for that for along time.  My knack is getting a person to see, the best person they can be but it takes time and their is a process.

This process with finding your gift is very simple, it’s known as the buy-in.  Fact is, I just didn’t start getting “good” all of sudden and have almost 900 views, 32 followers and 11 different countries in three months. I have been consist with this same stuff for years.  Nothing new, I just write what my heart tells me to.

Maybe you want to write a blog, or play golf professionally, or be the next Michael Jordan.  That is fine as long as you know this is your gift and work to see it happen.  I believe in you but it takes a lot of will power to chase this gift.  Now go get it!

image

Eric W. Black
Mirror Motivation Media
CEO & President

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

