Mirror, Mirror on the Wall: Whose the most successful of them of all?

Mirror Mirror on the WallIt’s time I let you in on what “Mirror Motivation Media” stands for and represents. Do you have a mirror? Of course you do! Do you need motivation everyday, to be your very best? Of course you do! Do you really on media sources to find it? Of course you! Okay, it’s not really that easy but it all starts with the image we see in the mirror. When you look in it everyday, are you right where you want to be? The answer is always no! Even Donald Trump would tell you, he needs to work on himself in a few areas.

Bottom line is, a mirror is one of the first things we look to when we wake up in the morning. It’s there anytime we step into a bathroom. Most of us use it to see what’s wrong with us, or to check ourselves before we go somewhere. Few of us, use it as a positive and my belief is that more people will light a fire under themselves it as a motivator and quite honestly, in my opinion, it’s the best motivator it is. The mirror won’t EVER, EVER, EVER, EVER, EVER, EVER, EVER, lie to us about how we truly feel about ourselves, so we have to program it the right way.

Here’s how it works: Now, before I continue, please don’t pre-judge what I am about to say! Just try it because this works for me but what may work for me, may not work for you. I need you today to get up and go look in that mirror of yours, wherever it is and ask yourself the following statement “Mirror, Mirror on the wall, whose the most successful __________(you fill in the blank) of them all? Maybe you want to be the best mom you can be, maybe it’s the best cashier, maybe it’s the fairest lady in your city!

When you ask yourself this question, look into your eyes in the mirror. Do you really believe it? Chances are you don’t, so then you have to go out and make it happen until you can do this and believe it. You ever heard the saying that I have believe it, it can happen. The best salespeople in the world have to be able to sell themselves before they can sell anyone on their products on services. So my question is how do you expect the world to believe you’re the best, when you really don’t believe it yourself!

believe

As the picture shown above, the key to this exercise is to program your mind. The more you do it, the more you believe it, and the more it will carry across in your work. I believe that I will one day, be the most successful motivational speaker in the country. It will take time but I believe this and I work as if it’s already happening. I just believe in this process and in three months this blog has had over 700 views, 30 followers, and viewed by people in 10 different countries!

You can be the best at whatever you want to do but do you really believe it. I can sell anyone on what I am doing currently because I eat, sleep and breathe everything that I talk about. I am a product of positive thinking, hard work, and a ridiculous amount of will. I have so many excuses not to chase my dream, but I am not giving in. I won’t give up! I have too many people counting on me and I can’t let them down. YOU have the same kind of pressure that rides on your shoulders, but EMBRACE IT!!

So go use that mirror of yours, for something productive besides, what’s wrong with you. Use it to take you where you never thought you could go. I will help you see the image you want to see, but it’s going to take hard work and some patience. Until Next time folks!!

Eric W.Black
Mirror Motivation Media
CEO & President

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

