Find Yourself Today

Through my journey from mediocrity to sky’s the limit, I’ve began to learn more and more about myself.  I have issues just like anyone but I do alot better job of handling than most.  It’s very simple. 

Here’s why:  I KNOW MYSELF!! 

Weird thing to hear probably because it’s more weird thing to say too!  Try it.   REPEAT AFTER ME “I KNOW MYSELF”!  I’m here to tell you that you will never resolve your problems or life issues if you do not know yourself. 

Want the truth?  Can you handle the truth (in my Jack Nicklaus voice)?  Haha!  So many people are trying to be like their friends, or like their family or like someone on television.  Stop being a copycat and just be yourself!!

The more you find out about yourself and express your AUTHENTIC self, the more fulfillment you will have in your life.  If you want personal growth, better job, spiritual growth, better relationship, etc….Just be the person you really are!!

Today, I am more Eric W. Black then I have ever been in my entire life.  It’s paying off too.  I was so comfortable on “The Steve Harvey Show” because I was just BEING MYSELF.  Goofy, funny, nerd, positive, smiling, etc.  I don’t care if people don’t like me because I AM BEING ME!

Be more more of who you are and you will automatically do and have more! 

image

Eric W. Black
Mirror Motivation Media
CEO & President

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

