Ambition: Enter the Dream Room

Do you have a dream but lack direction?  You came to the right place!  You drive the boat, you can’t control the wind but you can control the SAIL for your boat.  This determines which direction you are headed in.  First thing you need is some ambition. 

Ambition helps this sail move to the destination of whatever your dream is.   If you didn’t know what the definition of ambition is I’ll give it to you.  An eager desire to achieve something.  Do you have ambition? 

My daughter Chanel Black (know the name) has ambition.  She is 13 years old but she just recently said “one day people are going to know my name, I just know it”.  She is an aspiring superstar in anything she wants to do. 

What ambition does is help our overall attitudes.  Without it we fall into the rut of complacency.  We all get there at some point like “I’m comfortable” but it all depends on you.  You control more than you think. 

Since I’ve changed my mentality lately of “I’m not fully satisfied”, lots of things have happened in my life.  It all started with a little ambition.  Then a plan, then the execution of that plan.  You always have to have a tireless work ethic.  If you do, sky is the limit my friends. ..

If sky’s the limit, I want the sky! 

image

Eric W. Black
Mirror Motivation Media
CEO & President

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

