Father’s Day Tribute

I was lucky enough to have a man in my life that was always there for me when I needed him the most.  His name is William Lee Black Jr.  Bill, as his friends call him is full of life each day.

What I always remember about when I was a kid was he was always teaching me to be a man.  Anytime he would see I was down he always tried picking me up!  He was always Mr. Positive,  so how I learned how to deal with life was from him.

How I learned how to be positive everyday was from him.  So he actually taught me how to walk with a smile on my face, and to encourage people around me to hold there head up high.

Dad, if you read this, I love you and thanks for always criticizing me.  Thanks for always seeing my true potential and thanks for taking my golfing!  Happy Father’s Day!! 
image

Eric W. Black
Mirror Motivation Media
CEO and President

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

