Law of Attraction is with me

Envision good things happening and you attract them to your life.  My last post I wrote” Thoughts become things”, I wrote about this. My world has been turned upside down because of the law.

Let’s rewind to March 29th of this year. I had this idea of starting a business. Then I thought if I get on television this year, I could get in contact with some sources that would help me gain some knowledge in building a brand.

Sixty days later, I’m on “The Steve Harvey Show”. You think that was just luck? I attracted this in my life because it’s what I thought about and I worked for it. I spent countess hours practicing in the MIRROR before I even knew I was going to even be on the show.

BJOgmZYCEAAvaWN

I started Mirror Motivation Media with no capital and plan on changing the way people think, one mirror at a time. Then I began organizing a small events to help benefit charity. Then I started this blog and now I’m going to…… wait not ready to share that yet but you will see!

All I’ve done utilize the most valuable resources that have; which are my mind, my work ethic and my PASSION. There’s no reason anyone can’t be successful but will they pay the price which is a lot of work. Who knows what’s possible!

So if I can do it, so can you! I’m a high school dropout with 2 kids that works in a call center. One day I looked in the mirror and said ” I’m not going to live the rest of my life doing something I don’t want to do. I hate telemarketers!!

Seriously, though all I did was changed the way I thought! Then I changed my habits. Said bye TV, you aren’t putting my kids through school. Bye, Bye X-Box you have wasted too much time.

Now, I take THAT time and put it into my passion, which is to inspire us all!

BJh1kmHCMAELg48
Eric W.Black
Mirror Motivation Media
CEO & President

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

