THOUGHTS BECOME THINGS

Have you ever had a thought that something good was going to happen to you but didn’t know what it was? How about the opposite, you feel like something bad was going to happen to you, just waiting for it? Isn’t it amazing that you’re usually right either way? I don’t believe in luck! I believe that we create our own luck, and we do this HOW WE THINK.

My life for most of 32 years has been a roller coaster ride. The craziest thing is I hate roller coasters! LBS! I hate living like that, so I have finally figured out why my life wasn’t CONSISTENT. WHY, WHY (in my Michael Jackson voice)? I would always have something bad happen and let it ruin my momentum. I would focus on an uncontrollable and let it take most of my energy. Like a vampire, it will suck the life out of you when you could use that energy for chasing you goals.

thoughts becoome things

My pastor says “you are either in a storm, coming out of one, or getting ready to go into a storm”. Even “rich” people have problems. Life is not meant to be perfect, it’s to be what it is, so deal with it. If you can’t fix it at the time, why worry about it. Is it going to kill you? If you keep worrying about it, you may give yourself a stroke and believe me, you don’t want ones of those. The problem with most of this generation is we go through a little pain and wanna cry about it. Crying, whining, arguing, fighting is getting taking up more time now than solving the problem.

When this blog was created over a month ago, I expected that it would be successful. Sure, I still misspell a word or two but people get the point of everything I right. I have big plans for Mirror Motivation Media it will soon be known globally, watch and see. When I went to Steve Harvey I thought I am going to be myself, have a great time and leave a great impression! That’s exactly what happened and everyone in that studio remembers me from that day, I guarantee it.

I will close with this: You deserve whatever you think about! If you have thoughts of being financially stable, eventually it will happen if you put in the work. If you have thoughts of being poor and broke, eventually it will happen too because you put in the work!
wpid-2013-05-05_15-10-43_943.jpg
Get up, get out and get something RIGHT NOW!

Eric W. Black
Mirror Motivation Media
CEO & President

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

