Make a difference

Michael Jackson said in the song “Man in the Mirror” I’m goning to make a change, for once in my life, it’s gonna feel real good, gonna make a difference, gonna make it right. That was the start of when making was taking his stardom and turning it into something positive. He realized that as much as he did for people, he didn’t do enough. You alos beagn to see a change in the type of music he made.

The best part of the song is “I’m starting with he man in the mirror”. This is the motivation behind what my company is going to do. We are going to make a difference in the community. “If you want to make the world a better palce better look at youself and then make a change”. I had to make a change if i was going to help people. I have always been able to inspire a room, but only if it was benefiting me in the long run. that’s the problem with most of us. We have the voice and the means to make a difference but rarely chose to do so. I DARE YOU to make a difference in someone’s life today. I DOUBLE DARE YOU to make a difference in your life. I TRIPE DARE YOU to make a difference with the man or the woman, in the mirror…….

If this doesn’t inspire you, then you don’t have a pulse….

Eric W. Black
CEO & President
Mirror Motivation Media

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

